sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Chess

Feel like playing the strategic game of chess? We have chess sets available for adults every Thursday night at 7pm. Bring a friend or come and meet someone new.

Adult Chess

Thu Sep 19, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Sep 26, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Oct 10, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Oct 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Oct 24, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Oct 31, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Nov 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Nov 14, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess

Print Email