sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog

sfplnj logo

 

The Springfield Free Public Library will maintain the following schedule for the Thanksgiving holiday: 
 
Wednesday, November 22: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday, November 23: CLOSED
Friday, November 24: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, November 25: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, November 26: 1:00-4:00 PM

Mah Jongg Club

For experienced players, the Mah Jongg Club meets on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. If you're interested in joining, please contact Library Director Dale Spindel at (973) 376-4930, ext. 227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Participation is free and open to all members of the public.

Mah Jongg

Wed Nov 15 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Nov 29 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Dec 05 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Dec 06 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Dec 12 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Dec 13 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Dec 20 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club

Print Email